Back Row from Left to Right:
Ms. Kramer, Mr. Williams, Ms. Curcuru, Ms. Gamboa, Ms. Harrison, Mr. Ecker
Bottom Row from Left to Right:
Ms. Barrera, Ms. Villacis, Ms. Goedken, Ms. Privett, Ms. Sciacca
OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Mrs. Goedken
Principal
847-872-1900 xt 6
mgoedken@sedol.us

Ms. Barrera
Program Facilitator
847-872-1900 xt 4
dhughes@sedol.us

Ms. Gamboa
Administrative Assistant
847-872-1900 xt 3
ggamboa@sedol.us

INTERVENTION STAFF

Ms. Kramer
Interventionist
847-872-1900 opt. 5 then op 1
jkramer@sedol.us

Mr. Williams
Interventionist
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 2
jwilliams@sedol.us

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Ms. Curcuru
Social Studies Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 3
mcurcuru@sedol.us

Ms. Harrison
Science Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 4
jharrison@sedol.us

Ms. Privett
English Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 5
kprivett@sedol.us

Ms. Sciacca
Electives Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 6
msciacca@sedol.us

Ms. Villacis
Math Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 7
svillacis@sedol.us

Mr. Ecker
P.E. Teacher
847-872-1900 opt 5 then opt 8
jecker@sedol.us

Mr. Beans
Paraprofessional
847-872-1900
mbeans@sedol.us

Regional Office of Education
800 Lancer Lane E-128
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: 847-543-7833

Educational Services
19525 W. Washington
St. Grayslake, IL 60030

Phone: 847-223-3400

Attendance & Truancy
19525 W. Washington
St. Grayslake, IL 60030

Phone: 847-223-3400

Regional Safe School Program
1415 27th Str.
Zion IL, 60099

Phone: 847-872-1900